[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $2,609 pp
 Quad From $953 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $2,743 pp
 Quad From $1,861 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,092 pp
 Quad From $689 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,425 pp
 Quad From $521 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,761 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,121 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $806 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,105 pp
 Triple From $5,164 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,125 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,687 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 20 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $835 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,330 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Quad From $1,044 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $997 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $322 pp
 Single From $652 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 25 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,092 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,537 pp
 Quad From $2,278 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $379 pp