[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 19th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 28 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,297 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Fremantle
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 15 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $268 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $967 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $782 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 25th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $602 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $276 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $1,105 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 17
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 1st November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $890 pp
[ 4
Sydney
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $508 pp
 Triple From $404 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $266 pp
 Quad From $247 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $1,455 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $413 pp
[ 3
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $602 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 16th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $867 pp
 Quad From $732 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $898 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 22nd November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $580 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,522 pp
 Quad From $1,195 pp
[ 5
Rock the Boat 2020
 Tuesday 24th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,764 pp
 Quad From $1,599 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $529 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $539 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $948 pp