[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $926 pp
 Quad From $746 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 18th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 28th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Sydney
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $624 pp
 Triple From $571 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 20th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $358 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Wednesday 1st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Triple From $2,165 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 3rd April 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $555 pp