[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,393 pp
 Quad From $1,089 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,669 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $786 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,428 pp
 Quad From $714 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Papeete
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $1,796 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $145 pp
[ 17
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,080 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $898 pp
 Quad From $709 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,619 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $766 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[ 3
South Pacific / Fiji
 Monday 18th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[ 3
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 22nd May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $857 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $898 pp
 Quad From $709 pp
[ 3
Dark MoFo Tasmania
 Thursday 18th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 19th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $750 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $200 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,083 pp
 Quad From $589 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 24th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,131 pp
 Quad From $919 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,212 pp
 Quad From $606 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,223 pp
 Quad From $603 pp
[ 3
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,531 pp
 Quad From $766 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,178 pp
 Quad From $589 pp
[ 3
Mutiny on the Bounty
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,437 pp
 Quad From $729 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $280 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,119 pp
 Quad From $567 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 1st February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $583 pp
 Quad From $308 pp