[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $525 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $1,038 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
Departing Darwin  
 Sunday, 01 September 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $664 pp
 Triple From $538 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,410 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,123 pp
 Quad From $793 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $872 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $743 pp
 Quad From $557 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Comedy Cruise
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 18 May 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,473 pp
 Quad From $967 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 May 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,473 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 30 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,104 pp
 Quad From $828 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $872 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 30 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 August 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 24 November 2020
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,095 pp
 Quad From $818 pp