[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

[3]
Melbourne to Singapore
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,780 pp
 Quad From $1,989 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $2,921 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $2,771 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $959 pp
 Quad From $815 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Singapore
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,115 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $705 pp
 Quad From $540 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,628 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 February 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $529 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $776 pp
 Quad From $708 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 18 May 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,562 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $755 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 30 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp