[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,104 pp
 Triple From $5,164 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,508 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,459 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,116 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,372 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,372 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 09 April 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,042 pp
 Quad From $5,688 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 November 2020
 24 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $850 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining
 Twin From $5,207 pp
 Quad From $4,267 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 23 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 28 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $2,274 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 25 January 2021
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 22 February 2021
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[5]
Brisbane to Honolulu
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 16 April 2021
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,035 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 May 2021
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,790 pp