[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,072 pp
 Quad From $1,532 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,798 pp
 Quad From $1,618 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 9th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $6,356 pp
 Quad From $5,758 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
 Friday 17th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $45,515 pp
 Quad From $43,084 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
 Thursday 14th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $23,566 pp
 Quad From $20,963 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Thursday 3rd September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $6,578 pp
 Quad From $5,817 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,969 pp
 Quad From $1,484 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,457 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 28th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,522 pp
 Quad From $2,188 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,158 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,158 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[5]
Brisbane to Honolulu
 Friday 16th April 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,258 pp
 Single From $4,194 pp