[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[ 4
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 9th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,357 pp
 Quad From $5,759 pp
[ 4
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
 Friday 17th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $16,694 pp
 Quad From $15,147 pp
[ 4
World Cruise 2020
 Thursday 14th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,566 pp
 Quad From $20,964 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Thursday 3rd September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,579 pp
 Quad From $5,817 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,551 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,330 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 28th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,258 pp
 Quad From $1,673 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,159 pp
 Quad From $1,821 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Auckland
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,159 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[ 5
Brisbane to Honolulu
 Friday 16th April 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,421 pp
 Quad From $1,827 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 1st May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,480 pp
 Quad From $5,862 pp
[ 4
World Cruise Ex Brisbane
 Saturday 5th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 108 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $2000 Onboard Credit*
Just Released  Just Released
 Twin From $22,048 pp
 Quad From $19,781 pp
[ 4
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,269 pp
 Quad From $5,659 pp