[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,800 pp
 Quad From $2,087 pp
[2]
Brisbane to San Francisco
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 41 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,275 pp
 Quad From $13,562 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,527 pp
 Quad From $2,278 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,067 pp
 Quad From $1,924 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,596 pp
 Quad From $2,057 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,104 pp
 Quad From $1,706 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,123 pp
 Quad From $1,851 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 09 April 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,013 pp
 Quad From $5,688 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 17 April 2020
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $16,489 pp
 Quad From $14,962 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 August 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,697 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 November 2020
 24 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,334 pp
 Quad From $4,267 pp