[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $467 pp
[ 3
Exmouth
 Tuesday 5th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 3
Indonesia
 Saturday 9th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,590 pp
 Quad From $1,497 pp
[ 3
Exmouth
 Thursday 21st April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $684 pp
[ 3
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Sydney
 Friday 9th September 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Quad From $997 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Sydney
 Monday 7th November 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,548 pp
 Quad From $2,091 pp
[ 6
Circumnavigation
 Monday 7th November 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 25 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $8,036 pp
 Quad From $6,027 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Sydney
 Friday 2nd December 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 11 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,626 pp
 Quad From $2,719 pp
[ 8
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 14 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $7,976 pp
 Quad From $5,146 pp
[ 8
Fremantle to Hong Kong
 Sunday 19th February 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,950 pp
 Quad From $4,505 pp
[ 4
West Australia Coast
 Monday 6th March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,764 pp
 Quad From $1,396 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Singapore
 Tuesday 7th March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,743 pp
 Quad From $2,057 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Sydney
 Thursday 16th March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 17 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,492 pp
 Quad From $2,692 pp
[ 4
Circumnavigation
 Thursday 16th March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 28 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $10,024 pp
 Quad From $7,719 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Brisbane
 Thursday 16th March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 15 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,018 pp
 Quad From $2,372 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Cape Town
 Tuesday 21st March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 17 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $4,409 pp
 Quad From $3,556 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to Southampton
 Tuesday 21st March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 33 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $8,329 pp
 Quad From $6,692 pp
[ 6
Fremantle to New York
 Tuesday 21st March 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 40 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $9,799 pp
 Quad From $7,868 pp
[ 3
Western Australia Coast
 Saturday 8th April 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,852 pp
 Quad From $1,203 pp
[ 4
Fremantle to Sydney
 Thursday 13th April 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 17 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,510 pp
 Quad From $2,706 pp
[ 3
Ningaloo King of Eclipse
 Monday 17th April 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,180 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 3
Western Australia Coast
 Tuesday 25th April 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $902 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th May 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 3
Western Australia Coast
 Monday 8th May 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,852 pp
 Quad From $1,203 pp
[ 3
Fremantle to Cairns
 Thursday 18th May 2023
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $972 pp