[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Triple From $2,605 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $538 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,367 pp
 Single From $6,735 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $941 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $815 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $641 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $1,097 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $303 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $625 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,322 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,285 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[37]
Adelaide to London
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 49 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $15,062 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $352 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 18 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,530 pp
 Quad From $3,195 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $901 pp
 Quad From $692 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $283 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,076 pp
 Quad From $741 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $794 pp
 Triple From $662 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,686 pp
 Quad From $1,279 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $355 pp