[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 31st October 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Weekend Comedy Cruise
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $287 pp
 Monday 7th November 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
Adelaide, New Zealand to Melbourne
 Saturday 12th November 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $2,032 pp
 Quad From $1,417 pp
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Saturday 12th November 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $360 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 5th January 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 19 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $4,864 pp
 Quad From $4,612 pp
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $644 pp
 Quad From $669 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 20th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th February 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $546 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
Adelaide to Singapore
 Wednesday 1st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,461 pp
 Triple From $4,642 pp
Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart
 Friday 3rd March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
Weekend 80's Themed
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 13th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,819 pp
 Quad From $1,382 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Friday 31st March 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 3rd April 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
Melbourne, Sydney and Queensland
 Thursday 26th October 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 18 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $4,228 pp
 Quad From $4,049 pp
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 13th November 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $580 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th December 2023
Departing Adelaide  
 19 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $5,543 pp
 Quad From $5,106 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 4th January 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 20 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $5,092 pp
 Quad From $4,805 pp
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Wednesday 24th January 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,334 pp
 Quad From $1,255 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 19th February 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 23rd February 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 26th February 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart
 Friday 1st March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $794 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
 Monday 11th March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,964 pp
 Quad From $1,590 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 25th March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Friday 29th March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $469 pp