[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $500 pp
 Single From $999 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 9th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $478 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Sunday 12th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $284 pp
 Quad From $220 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $603 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $815 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $294 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $478 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $510 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $480 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 29th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 26th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[17]
Hobart
 Saturday 23rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $564 pp