[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

P&O Cruises Australia have announced an important update for the P&O Fleet, with the new 3000 passenger ship “Pacific Encounter” joining the P&O fleet in late 2021!

With 12 Guest Decks and a passenger capacity of 3000, this new addition to the P&O Fleet, the Pacific Encounter is something to be experienced.

Cruises for Pacific Encounter are on sale now and will replace the Pacific Dawn and Pacific Aria ships, both of which will leave the P&O Australia Fleet in early 2020. Pacific Encounter will be the biggest and newest ship to the P&O Fleet for Brisbane Departures.

It is an exciting picture with the fleet to be comprised of Pacific Explorer, Pacific Adventure and Pacific Encounter. The three ships combined have total guest capacity of 9000 — that’s the equivalent to P&O’s capacity when they had a fleet of five smaller ships.

Ozcruising are looking forward to the release of Pacific Adventure in 2020 & Pacific Encounter in 2021.

[ 3
Singapore to Brisbane
 Thursday 11th November 2021
Departing Singapore  
 15 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $1,105 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,013 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,393 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,381 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $828 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 5th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 29th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 23rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Encounter