[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 17th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $814 pp
 Quad From $884 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $784 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $367 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
Singapore to Sydney
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Singapore  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $342 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $642 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 2nd May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,865 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Monday 18th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,550 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $659 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $659 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,261 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $342 pp
 Quad From $293 pp