[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit
 Twin From $727 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 15th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $299 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $773 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $199 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit
 Twin From $229 pp
 Quad From $149 pp
[ 3
Margaret River
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,919 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp