[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $325 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $625 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $229 pp
 Quad From $170 pp
[ 3
South Australia
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $280 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $304 pp
 Quad From $270 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $299 pp
 Quad From $250 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $205 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 14th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $550 pp