[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 26
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $5,729 pp
 Quad From $3,641 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 3rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $1,180 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 23rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,353 pp
[ 26
New Zealand
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,550 pp
 Quad From $1,549 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Papeete
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $1,796 pp
[ 26
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,273 pp
 Quad From $2,204 pp
[ 26
New Zealand
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,259 pp
 Quad From $2,087 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $3,034 pp
 Quad From $2,576 pp
[ 26
Wollongong to Auckland
 Wednesday 13th January 2021
Departing Port Kembla  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,121 pp
 Quad From $1,957 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,680 pp
 Quad From $2,238 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Papeete
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $3,695 pp
 Quad From $2,752 pp