[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,161 pp
 Quad From $1,825 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,206 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,094 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,827 pp
 Quad From $1,501 pp
[26]
Sydney to Papeete
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 February 2020
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,833 pp
 Quad From $2,116 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $3,202 pp
 Quad From $2,275 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,804 pp
 Quad From $2,007 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $3,197 pp
 Quad From $2,269 pp
[26]
Wollongong to Auckland
Departing Port Kembla  
 Wednesday, 13 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,548 pp
 Quad From $1,861 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 03 February 2021
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,689 pp
 Quad From $1,922 pp