[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release! Voted to be named as the P&O Pacific Adventure by popular demand. The New P&O Ship will be the largest P O ship to join the fleet. Arriving in 2020, P&O Pacific Adventure will bring a new style of large cruise ship holiday’s for Australian Families departing from Sydney.

From Interior, Oceanview and Balcony cabins, to luxurious suites and mini-suite staterooms, cruising the South Pacific from Australia, Ozcruising is beyond happy to hear of the array of dining options from Luke Mangan and other celebrity chefs P&O will be offering on the Pacific Adventure.

Pacific Adventure will go on sale next month, with departure options from Sydney and offering itineraries through to the end of 2020. Pacific Adventure Deck Plans will be available as soon as they have been received from the Cruise Line.
Register your interest on the P&O Pacific Adventure with Ozcruising and receive up to date news and announcements for 2018-2020 Australian Cruising.

P&O Pacific Adventure On Sale Now

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release!

Pacific Adventure is on sale now, with departure options from Sydney, offering itineraries through to the end of 2020.

Book Online Today and Reserve Your Stateroom on Pacific Adventure.

[3]
Singapore to Sydney
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Singapore  
 18 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,081 pp
[3]
Singapore to Brisbane
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Singapore  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,729 pp
 Quad From $1,330 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $302 pp
 Quad From $280 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,398 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,892 pp
 Quad From $1,375 pp
[3]
Mutiny on the Bounty
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,888 pp
 Quad From $1,363 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $491 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,397 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,169 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 29th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,647 pp
 Quad From $1,368 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,373 pp
[3]
Australian Open
 Wednesday 20th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $482 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Monday 1st February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 19th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,250 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 5th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 13th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,415 pp
 Quad From $1,295 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 26th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp