[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release! Voted to be named as the P&O Pacific Adventure by popular demand. The New P&O Ship will be the largest P O ship to join the fleet. Arriving in 2020, P&O Pacific Adventure will bring a new style of large cruise ship holiday’s for Australian Families departing from Sydney.

From Interior, Oceanview and Balcony cabins, to luxurious suites and mini-suite staterooms, cruising the South Pacific from Australia, Ozcruising is beyond happy to hear of the array of dining options from Luke Mangan and other celebrity chefs P&O will be offering on the Pacific Adventure.

Pacific Adventure will go on sale next month, with departure options from Sydney and offering itineraries through to the end of 2020. Pacific Adventure Deck Plans will be available as soon as they have been received from the Cruise Line.
Register your interest on the P&O Pacific Adventure with Ozcruising and receive up to date news and announcements for 2018-2020 Australian Cruising.

P&O Pacific Adventure On Sale Now

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release!

Pacific Adventure is on sale now, with departure options from Sydney, offering itineraries through to the end of 2020.

Book Online Today and Reserve Your Stateroom on Pacific Adventure.

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $327 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,286 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $452 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Fiji
 Monday 17th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,590 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 1st June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $841 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $452 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 14th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,075 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 24th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 28th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 6th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,263 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 19th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 29th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,029 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 17th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,075 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 30th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 13th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $1,005 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,356 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
South Pacific and Fiji
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $2,091 pp
 Quad From $1,403 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,106 pp
 Quad From $737 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $462 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $508 pp