[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
South Pacific
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,093 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,595 pp
 Quad From $1,344 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 12th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,458 pp
 Quad From $1,093 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,071 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $865 pp
 Quad From $706 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 20th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 23rd January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[ 3
Sydney
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $352 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Adelaide
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $295 pp
 Quad From $215 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $284 pp
 Quad From $237 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $332 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $237 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $189 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 1st February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,062 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 1st February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $332 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Auckland
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $332 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $189 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $478 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Brisbane
 Monday 8th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $409 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Singapore
 Monday 8th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $1,241 pp
[ 3
Margaret River
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,413 pp
 Quad From $843 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Singapore
 Thursday 11th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,481 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $189 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 19th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $189 pp