[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,904 pp
 Triple From $1,904 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $3,240 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Friday 10th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $1,136 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 11th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,127 pp
 Quad From $1,063 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $901 pp
 Triple From $896 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 17th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $952 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $952 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,783 pp
 Triple From $1,505 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $952 pp
 Triple From $1,015 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,669 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,443 pp
 Quad From $1,206 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $675 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $354 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $695 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $952 pp
 Quad From $594 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $504 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,353 pp
 Quad From $676 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $714 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $289 pp
 Quad From $145 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,476 pp
 Quad From $738 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $434 pp