[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

First Carnival Cruise Back
 Sunday 2nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
School Holidays - Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $639 pp
 Single From $1,115 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 9th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Single From $4,983 pp
 Single From $4,983 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 19th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Triple From $1,594 pp
 Triple From $1,594 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 30th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $639 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,782 pp
 Single From $1,402 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $973 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $443 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
School Holiday - South Pacific
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,069 pp
 Quad From $904 pp
Getaway Cruise
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
School Holiday - Moreton Island
 Sunday 8th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $520 pp
School Holiday - Tasmania
 Thursday 12th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $665 pp
School Holiday - South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $933 pp
Moreton Island - Australia Day
 Wednesday 25th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $467 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $928 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 9th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 13th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Quad From $866 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $331 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 6th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $906 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 19th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $868 pp
 Quad From $720 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Friday 7th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $639 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 11th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 20th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $419 pp
 Quad From $386 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $749 pp