[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
Queensland
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $944 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $551 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $644 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 30th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,124 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 17th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,097 pp
 Quad From $875 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $235 pp
 Quad From $246 pp
Queensland
 Monday 1st August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $794 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 11th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $634 pp
 Quad From $551 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $248 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $801 pp
 Quad From $732 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $677 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $906 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $317 pp
 Quad From $301 pp
Queensland
 Monday 26th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Quad From $1,016 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 9th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $906 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 19th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $311 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 30th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,001 pp
 Quad From $746 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $311 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 21st November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $806 pp