[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 19th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $310 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 28th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $268 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $207 pp
 Quad From $171 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $967 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $310 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $782 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $276 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $1,105 pp
[ 3
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,257 pp
 Quad From $934 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,082 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,289 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[ 3
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp