[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $235 pp
 Quad From $186 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $908 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,127 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $623 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $358 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,904 pp
 Triple From $2,380 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $444 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,904 pp
 Quad From $1,503 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[ 3
Melbourne
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $656 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,225 pp
 Quad From $1,256 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Tuesday 14th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $482 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $761 pp