[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $494 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 17 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Tribute to 'The King'
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $525 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $770 pp
 Quad From $466 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,168 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,655 pp
 Quad From $1,019 pp
[3]
Hobart (Dark Mofo)
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Dark Mofo Cruise
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,583 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $687 pp
 Triple From $657 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,076 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $712 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $352 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $753 pp
[3]
Darwin to Singapore
Departing Darwin  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $760 pp