[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,583 pp
 Quad From $1,237 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,200 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $620 pp
 Single From $1,240 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $997 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,073 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $712 pp