[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,811 pp
 Quad From $1,861 pp
[ 5
South Pacific & Fiji
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,962 pp
 Quad From $1,428 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 6th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,160 pp
 Quad From $1,710 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 12th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,338 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Wednesday 13th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 18th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,097 pp
 Quad From $887 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 18th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,181 pp
 Quad From $1,786 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 19th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,588 pp
 Quad From $1,325 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 29th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,463 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[ 5
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,491 pp
 Quad From $1,193 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 31st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,191 pp
 Quad From $933 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,451 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $634 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $536 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Saturday 13th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,222 pp
[ 5
Sydney to Fremantle
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,160 pp
 Quad From $2,290 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,186 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Tuesday 16th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,117 pp
 Quad From $923 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,711 pp
 Quad From $2,031 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 24th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,042 pp
 Quad From $858 pp
[ 5
Melbourne and Hobart
 Thursday 25th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,408 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 18 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,393 pp
 Quad From $2,423 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,133 pp
 Quad From $889 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,738 pp
 Quad From $1,560 pp
[ 5
Sampler
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $353 pp
 Quad From $301 pp