[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,427 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,080 pp
 Quad From $868 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $769 pp
 Quad From $676 pp
[ 5
Eden and Sydney
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $687 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,154 pp
 Quad From $957 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $845 pp
 Quad From $652 pp
[ 5
South Pacific and Fiji
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,596 pp
 Quad From $1,221 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $986 pp
 Quad From $798 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Tuesday 16th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 5
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $798 pp
 Quad From $698 pp
[ 5
Sydney and Hobart
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $892 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 29th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,550 pp
 Quad From $1,291 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $732 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Thursday 2nd December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $885 pp
 Quad From $747 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,785 pp
 Quad From $1,437 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $375 pp
 Quad From $327 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $492 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $893 pp
 Quad From $774 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $681 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $1,103 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,537 pp
 Quad From $2,049 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,539 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Wednesday 29th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,455 pp
 Quad From $1,267 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 7th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $892 pp
 Quad From $775 pp