[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,838 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,297 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $908 pp
 Quad From $728 pp
[ 5
Eden and Sydney
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $746 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $1,002 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[ 5
South Pacific and Fiji
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,927 pp
 Quad From $1,436 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,202 pp
 Quad From $950 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Tuesday 16th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $905 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $924 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[ 5
Sydney and Hobart
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 29th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,840 pp
 Quad From $1,498 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $642 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Thursday 2nd December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,085 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $374 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,090 pp
 Quad From $931 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $794 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,467 pp
 Quad From $1,355 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,589 pp
 Quad From $1,347 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,113 pp
 Quad From $2,482 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,876 pp
 Quad From $1,669 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Wednesday 29th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,823 pp
 Quad From $1,560 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $565 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 7th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,084 pp
 Quad From $915 pp