[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Princess Spring Clearance Sale

  • Cruise Savings (7 Days Only)

Sale ends 11:59pm AEST Thursday 26 Sep 2019

[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,667 pp
 Quad From $1,469 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $778 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,477 pp
 Quad From $885 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $943 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,389 pp
 Quad From $867 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 24th November 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,512 pp
 Quad From $1,208 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $907 pp
 Triple From $780 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,791 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,325 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,774 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,465 pp
 Quad From $1,143 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,619 pp
 Triple From $1,780 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,208 pp
 Quad From $1,903 pp
[4]
Indonesia
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 15 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,591 pp
 Quad From $2,370 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,653 pp
 Quad From $1,855 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Triple From $1,695 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 30th December 2019
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,785 pp
 Quad From $1,822 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,405 pp
 Quad From $4,197 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 10th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2130 pp
 Quad From $1698 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 11th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1486.75 pp
 Quad From $2037 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 12th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Triple From $1,135 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,776 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 21st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,649 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,201 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 30th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,835 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp
[4]
Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,447 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 11th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,228 pp
 Quad From $1,433 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,044 pp
 Quad From $1,215 pp