[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $692 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $594 pp
 Quad From $594 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 26th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,276 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Papeete
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Quad From $2,053 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $2,230 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 18th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,066 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[ 4
South Pacific & Fiji
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,055 pp
[ 17
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $990 pp
 Quad From $841 pp
[ 2
New Zealand Discovery
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,275 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,436 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 16th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,235 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $885 pp
 Quad From $641 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $762 pp
 Quad From $612 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $742 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 19th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $1,049 pp
 Quad From $1,308 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 10th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $683 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 18th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $855 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $870 pp
 Quad From $767 pp
[ 3
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit
 Twin From $1,740 pp
 Quad From $1,070 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Adelaide
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $792 pp
 Quad From $747 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 8th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $920 pp
 Quad From $841 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Singapore
 Monday 8th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,866 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp