[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

View the Ozcruising Top Cruise Savings Available on Sale Today!

  • Reduced Fares!
  • Limited Time Only
  • Book Online & Save

[3]
Brisbane to Singapore
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,786 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,528 pp
 Quad From $1,080 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $812 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $281 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $606 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $901 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $534 pp
 Quad From $452 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $977 pp
 Quad From $860 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 18 May 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $967 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 May 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,473 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 28 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $828 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 30 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $775 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 October 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $776 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 November 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $727 pp