[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

View our CMV Cruises on Sale Today!

[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
Savings Offer  Savings Offer
 Twin From $618 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,168 pp
 Quad From $922 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $559 pp
[37]
Tasmania
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,375 pp
 Quad From $1,526 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 31st December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $961 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 2nd January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $1,290 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,295 pp
 Quad From $1,020 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $1,575 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,315 pp
 Quad From $1,737 pp
[37]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $706 pp
[37]
Party Night
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,855 pp
 Quad From $1,551 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,924 pp
 Quad From $3,132 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $3,976 pp
 Quad From $4,276 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 71 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $19,305 pp
[37]
Auckland To Sydney
 Wednesday 19th February 2020
Departing Auckland  
 6 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $1,060 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[37]
Sydney To Singapore
 Tuesday 25th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 38 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $7,393 pp
 Quad From $5,984 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $274 pp
 Quad From $191 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $647 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[37]
Tasmania
 Thursday 17th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,501 pp
 Quad From $986 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Sunday 27th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[37]
Busselton
 Thursday 31st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Bali and Lombok
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[37]
Western Australia
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $961 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $465 pp