[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

Top 5 Celebrity Cruise Offers

Cruise Only Fares (Reduced Fares)

Fly Cruise Offers (Free Flight Inclusive)

[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,285 pp
 Quad From $1,723 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,842 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,968 pp
 Quad From $1,521 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,596 pp
 Quad From $1,241 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,495 pp
 Quad From $2,482 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,197 pp
 Quad From $1,768 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,202 pp
 Quad From $1,697 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,877 pp
 Quad From $2,610 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,995 pp
 Quad From $1,529 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 29 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,641 pp
 Quad From $1,351 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,882 pp
 Quad From $1,516 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 April 2020
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,666 pp
 Quad From $2,604 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $507 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 18 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,667 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,525 pp
 Quad From $1,809 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,382 pp
 Quad From $2,382 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 December 2020
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,684 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 December 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 10 December 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,606 pp
 Quad From $1,876 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 December 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,207 pp
 Quad From $1,567 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,846 pp
 Quad From $2,041 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 December 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,927 pp
 Quad From $2,089 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,048 pp
 Quad From $1,484 pp
[1]
Great Barrier Reef
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 January 2021
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,037 pp
 Quad From $2,122 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,529 pp
 Quad From $1,795 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,711 pp
 Quad From $1,906 pp
[1]
Adelaide and Hobart
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 February 2021
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,677 pp
 Quad From $1,167 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 06 February 2021
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,330 pp
 Quad From $1,708 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 February 2021
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,980 pp
 Quad From $1,416 pp
#~