[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
San Antonio to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 22 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $5,889 pp
[1]
Valparaiso to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $4,256 pp
 Quad From $2,659 pp
[18]
San Antonio to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 21 Nights
 Seabourne Quest
 Twin From $18,313 pp
[2]
San Antonio to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 22 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $6,899 pp
[4]
Santiago to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,079 pp
 Quad From $1,559 pp
[18]
San Antonio to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 21 Nights
 Seabourne Quest
 Twin From $16,828 pp
[2]
San Antonio to Buenos Aires
Departing Valparaiso  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 13 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $2,908 pp
[4]
Santiago to Los Angeles
Departing Valparaiso  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $1,806 pp
 Quad From $1,356 pp
[1]
Chile to San Diego
Departing Valparaiso  
 Sunday, 24 March 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,276 pp
 Quad From $1,919 pp
[2]
San Antonio to Fort Lauderdale
Departing Valparaiso  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $3,514 pp