[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $944 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,787 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,642 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,084 pp
 Quad From $1,804 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,537 pp
 Quad From $2,278 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,626 pp
 Quad From $1,875 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
Departing Singapore  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,350 pp
 Quad From $2,106 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,303 pp
 Quad From $1,735 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,057 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,057 pp
 Quad From $1,591 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,057 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,205 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Quad From $1,191 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,577 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,077 pp
 Quad From $2,009 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,862 pp
 Quad From $1,189 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,596 pp
 Quad From $2,342 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 30 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,778 pp
 Quad From $1,133 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,665 pp
 Quad From $2,155 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,126 pp
 Quad From $2,322 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,058 pp
 Quad From $2,170 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 21 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,762 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,881 pp
 Quad From $1,479 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,764 pp
 Quad From $1,444 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,866 pp
[4]
Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,429 pp
 Quad From $1,181 pp