1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Elizabeth Melbourne to Sydney Cruise in February 2019

Ship Name: Queen Elizabeth
Cruise Code: QQ906A
Departure Date: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Cruise Name: Melbourne to Sydney
Nights: 20
Departing: Melbourne
 
  

Up To $1440 Onboard Credit*
*Total credit per cabin. Single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard Credit Applicable on selected suite categories only

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Stateroom with Balcony
A2 Deck 8 Club Balcony $14,438 $8,338 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $10,983 $6,340 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $9,464 $5,467 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $9,242 $5,340 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $8,435 $4,879 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GA Deck 6, Deck 8 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $8,228 $4,752 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
17 February 2019 (Sun)Melbourne18:00
18 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Burnie, Tasmania18:00
19 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 February 2019 (Wed)06:30Sydney19:00
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 February 2019 (Sat)07:00Fjorldand, New Zealand17:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)09:00Dunedin, New Zealand18:00
25 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Akaroa, New Zealand18:00
26 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Wellington, New Zealand18:00
27 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 February 2019 (Thu)07:00Auckland, New Zealand21:00
01 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand18:00
02 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 March 2019 (Mon)06:30Sydney19:00
05 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Hobart, Tasmania18:00
07 March 2019 (Thu)08:00Port Arthur18:00
08 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 March 2019 (Sat)06:30Sydney


Queen Elizabeth Cruise Deck 12 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.