1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm
P&O - 1$ Deposit Sale. Bonus On-Board Credit.
 Sale ends 11pm on the 13th of February 2018. (On-board credit varies by category booked) T&Cs apply.
View Cruises On Sale

Queen Elizabeth World Cruise Cruise in January 2018

Ship Name: Queen Elizabeth
Cruise Code: QQ802H
Departure Date: Sunday, 7 January 2018
Cruise Name: World Cruise
Nights: 122
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
07 January 2018 (Sun)Southampton, England18:00
08 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
09 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
10 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
11 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
14 January 2018 (Sun)08:00Hamilton, Bermuda15:30
15 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
16 January 2018 (Tue)06:30New York
17 January 2018 (Wed)New York17:00
18 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
19 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 January 2018 (Sat)07:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States18:00
21 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
22 January 2018 (Mon)08:00Ocho Rios, Jamaica18:00
23 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 January 2018 (Wed)08:00Aruba18:00
25 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 January 2018 (Fri)06:00Panama Canal, Panama18:00
27 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
28 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
29 January 2018 (Mon)06:00Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala17:00
30 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
31 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Cabo San Lucas, Mexico18:00
02 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 February 2018 (Sun)06:30San Francisco, California
05 February 2018 (Mon)San Francisco, California17:00
06 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 February 2018 (Sat)07:00Honolulu, Oahu, United States18:00
11 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia18:00
16 February 2018 (Fri)08:00Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia23:59
17 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Moorea, French Polynesia18:00
18 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 February 2018 (Mon)23:30Cross International Dateline23:59
21 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 February 2018 (Fri)07:00Auckland, New Zealand22:00
24 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand18:00
25 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 February 2018 (Tue)06:30Sydney
28 February 2018 (Wed)Sydney22:00
01 March 2018 (Thu)08:00Newcastle18:00
02 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 March 2018 (Sat)08:00Brisbane19:00
04 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 March 2018 (Wed)08:00Rabaul18:00
08 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 March 2018 (Tue)06:00Okinawa, Japan19:00
14 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 March 2018 (Thu)07:00Osaka, Japan
16 March 2018 (Fri)Osaka, Japan00:30
16 March 2018 (Fri)10:00Kochi, Japan18:00
17 March 2018 (Sat)09:00Hiroshima, Japan20:00
18 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 March 2018 (Mon)07:00Kagoshima15:30
20 March 2018 (Tue)09:00Pusan, South Korea20:00
21 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 March 2018 (Thu)07:00Osaka, Japan23:00
23 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 March 2018 (Sat)07:00Nagasaki, Japan19:00
25 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 March 2018 (Mon)05:00Shanghai, China23:59
27 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
28 March 2018 (Wed)09:00Xiamen, China21:00
29 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
30 March 2018 (Fri)07:00Hong Kong, China
31 March 2018 (Sat)Hong Kong, China23:00
01 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
02 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
03 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
04 April 2018 (Wed)07:00Singapore22:00
05 April 2018 (Thu)08:00Malacca 18:00
06 April 2018 (Fri)08:30Penang, Malaysia17:00
07 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
08 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
09 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka21:00
10 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
11 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
12 April 2018 (Thu)At Sea
13 April 2018 (Fri)09:00Port Victoria, Seychelles20:00
14 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
15 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
16 April 2018 (Mon)08:00Mauritius19:00
17 April 2018 (Tue)07:00Reunion, Reunion17:00
18 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
19 April 2018 (Thu)At Sea
20 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
21 April 2018 (Sat)06:30Port Elizabeth, South Africa21:00
22 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
23 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Cape Town, South Africa
24 April 2018 (Tue)Cape Town, South Africa17:00
25 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
26 April 2018 (Thu)06:30Walvis Bay, Namibia18:00
27 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
28 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
29 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
30 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
01 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
02 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
03 May 2018 (Thu)At Sea
04 May 2018 (Fri)At Sea
05 May 2018 (Sat)08:00Tenerife, Canary Islands18:00
06 May 2018 (Sun)09:00Madeira, Portugal19:00
07 May 2018 (Mon)At Sea
08 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
09 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
10 May 2018 (Thu)06:00Southampton, England


Queen Elizabeth Cruise Deck 12 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.