1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Elizabeth Sydney to Yokohama Cruise in March 2020

Ship Name: Queen Elizabeth
Cruise Code: QQ009C
Departure Date: Monday, 9 March 2020
Cruise Name: Sydney to Yokohama
Nights: 33
Departing: Sydney
 
  

Up To $520 Onboard Credit*
*Total credit per cabin. Single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard Credit Applicable on selected suite categories only

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Stateroom with Balcony
A1 Deck 8 Club Balcony $22,224 $12,699 Sold OutSold Out
A2 Deck 8 Club Balcony $21,607 $12,347 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $17,851 $10,200 $8,531 Sold Out
BC Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $17,302 $9,887 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Oceanview Balcony $16,805 $9,603 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $16,496 $9,426 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 4, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $16,205 $9,260 Sold OutSold Out
CB Deck 4, Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $15,604 $8,917 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $13,735 $7,848 Sold OutSold Out
EF Deck 1, Deck 6 Oceanview (Window) $12,997 $7,427 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $12,346 $7,055 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $12,123 $6,927 Sold OutSold Out
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $12,020 $6,868 Sold OutSold Out
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Interior Stateroom $11,917 $6,810 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $11,728 $6,702 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $11,488 $6,565 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
09 March 2020 (Mon)Sydney19:00
10 March 2020 (Tue)At Sea
11 March 2020 (Wed)07:00Brisbane19:00
12 March 2020 (Thu)At Sea
13 March 2020 (Fri)08:00Airlie Beach18:00
14 March 2020 (Sat)At Sea
15 March 2020 (Sun)At Sea
16 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
17 March 2020 (Tue)09:00Darwin19:30
18 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
19 March 2020 (Thu)At Sea
20 March 2020 (Fri)08:00Bali18:00
21 March 2020 (Sat)At Sea
22 March 2020 (Sun)At Sea
23 March 2020 (Mon)06:00Singapore
24 March 2020 (Tue)Singapore17:00
25 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
26 March 2020 (Thu)At Sea
27 March 2020 (Fri)09:00Chan May20:00
28 March 2020 (Sat)At Sea
29 March 2020 (Sun)06:00Halong Bay18:00
30 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
31 March 2020 (Tue)07:00Hong Kong, China
01 April 2020 (Wed)Hong Kong, China20:00
02 April 2020 (Thu)At Sea
03 April 2020 (Fri)At Sea
04 April 2020 (Sat)02:00Shanghai, China
05 April 2020 (Sun)Shanghai, China20:00
06 April 2020 (Mon)At Sea
07 April 2020 (Tue)06:00Pusan, South Korea17:00
08 April 2020 (Wed)At Sea
09 April 2020 (Thu)08:00Kobe, Japan19:00
10 April 2020 (Fri)At Sea
11 April 2020 (Sat)07:00Yokohama, Japan


Queen Elizabeth Cruise Deck 12 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.