1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Mary 2 Singapore to Southampton Cruise in March 2019

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM906D
Departure Date: Monday, 11 March 2019
Cruise Name: Singapore to Southampton
Nights: 34
Departing: Singapore
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 10 Princess Suites $43,998 $21,999 $18,332 Sold Out
P2 Deck 10 Princess Suites $43,998 $21,999 $18,332 Sold Out
Q5 Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 9 Queens Suites $53,998 $26,999 $22,499 Sold Out
Q6 Deck 10, Deck 9 Queens Suites $49,998 $24,999 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
A1 Deck 12 Club Balcony $26,248 $14,999 Sold OutSold Out
A2 Deck 12, Deck 13 Club Balcony $24,323 $13,899 Sold OutSold Out
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $16,973 $9,619 Sold OutSold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $15,136 $9,529 $7,207 Sold Out
DC Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $13,298 $7,599 $6,332 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EF Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview $13,298 $7,599 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
HB Deck 5, Deck 6 Atrium View Inside $13,298 $7,599 Sold OutSold Out
IA Deck 10 Interior Stateroom $13,298 $7,599 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,298 $7,599 $6,332 $5,699
IC Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,298 $7,599 $6,332 $5,699
IE Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 9 Interior Stateroom $13,298 $7,599 $6,332 $5,699
IF Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 13, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,298 $7,599 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
11 March 2019 (Mon)Singapore17:00
12 March 2019 (Tue)07:00Kuala Lumpur (Pt. Kelang), Malaysia18:00
13 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Penang, Malaysia18:00
14 March 2019 (Thu)07:00Langkawi17:00
15 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 March 2019 (Sun)06:00Madras, India18:00
18 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 March 2019 (Wed)06:00Cochin, India18:00
21 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 March 2019 (Sun)07:00Abu Dhabi,United Arab Emirates19:00
25 March 2019 (Mon)06:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates19:00
26 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 March 2019 (Thu)07:00Salalah, Oman16:00
29 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
30 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
31 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
01 April 2019 (Mon)08:00Aqaba (For Petra), Jordan23:59
02 April 2019 (Tue)23:00Suez, Egypt
03 April 2019 (Wed)Suez, Egypt04:00
03 April 2019 (Wed)05:30Suez Canal, Egypt14:00
03 April 2019 (Wed)16:00Port Said, Egypt17:00
04 April 2019 (Thu)08:00Limassol, Cyprus17:30
05 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
06 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
07 April 2019 (Sun)07:00Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy19:00
08 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
09 April 2019 (Tue)07:00Barcelona, Spain17:00
10 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
11 April 2019 (Thu)09:00Lisbon, Portugal19:00
12 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
13 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
14 April 2019 (Sun)06:00Southampton, England


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.