Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Queen Mary 2 Singapore to Southampton Cruise in April 2018

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM815A
Departure Date: Thursday, 5 April 2018
Cruise Name: Singapore to Southampton
Nights: 35
Departing: Singapore
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 10 Princess Suites $36,944 $18,472 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,525 $10,014 Sold OutSold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,422 $9,955 $8,296 Sold Out
BY Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,337 $9,906 $8,255 Sold Out
DB Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $16,891 $9,652 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
HB Deck 5, Deck 6 Atrium View Inside $15,604 $8,917 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $15,313 $8,750 $7,292 $6,563
IC Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $15,244 $8,711 $7,259 $6,533
IE Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 9 Interior Stateroom $15,244 $8,711 $7,259 $6,533
IF Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 13, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $15,090 $8,623 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
05 April 2018 (Thu)Singapore19:00
06 April 2018 (Fri)08:00Kuala Lumpur (pt. Kelang), Malaysia18:00
07 April 2018 (Sat)08:00Penang, Malaysia20:00
08 April 2018 (Sun)07:00Langkawi21:00
09 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Phuket19:00
10 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
11 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
12 April 2018 (Thu)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka20:00
13 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
14 April 2018 (Sat)06:00Cochin, India17:00
15 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
16 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
17 April 2018 (Tue)08:00Muscat18:00
18 April 2018 (Wed)12:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
19 April 2018 (Thu)Dubai, United Arab Emirates19:00
20 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
21 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
22 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
23 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
24 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
25 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
26 April 2018 (Thu)08:00Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan23:59
27 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
28 April 2018 (Sat)04:00Suez, Egypt09:00
28 April 2018 (Sat)10:30Suez Canal, Egypt15:15
28 April 2018 (Sat)17:07Port Said, Egypt18:00
29 April 2018 (Sun)08:00Limassol, Cyprus18:00
30 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
01 May 2018 (Tue)21:00Transit Messina Strait, Italy22:00
02 May 2018 (Wed)08:00Capri/naples, Italy20:00
03 May 2018 (Thu)07:00Rome (civitavecchia), Italy20:00
04 May 2018 (Fri)At Sea
05 May 2018 (Sat)08:00Barcelona, Spain20:00
06 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
07 May 2018 (Mon)08:00Seville (cadiz), Spain18:00
08 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
09 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
10 May 2018 (Thu)06:00Southampton, England


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.