1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm
P&O - $1 Deposit Sale. Bonus On-Board Credit.
 Sale ends 11pm on the 13th of February 2018. (On-board credit varies by category booked) T&Cs apply.
View Cruises On Sale

Queen Mary 2 World Cruise From New York Cruise in January 2018

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM802A
Departure Date: Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Cruise Name: World Cruise From New York
Nights: 134
Departing: New York
 
  

Up To $4000 Onboard Credit*
*Total credit per cabin. Single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard Credit varies in amount from Inside Cabins through to Grand Suites

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
Q7 Deck 8, Deck 9 Queens Suites $261,778 $130,889 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BC Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $121,501 $69,429 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
03 January 2018 (Wed)New York17:00
04 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
05 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
06 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
07 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
08 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
09 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
10 January 2018 (Wed)06:30Southampton, England18:00
11 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
14 January 2018 (Sun)07:00Madeira, Portugal17:00
15 January 2018 (Mon)09:00Tenerife, Canary Islands18:00
16 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
17 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
18 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
19 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
21 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
22 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
23 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 January 2018 (Wed)06:30Walvis Bay, Namibia17:00
25 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 January 2018 (Fri)07:00Cape Town, South Africa
27 January 2018 (Sat)Cape Town, South Africa21:00
28 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
29 January 2018 (Mon)04:00Port Elizabeth, South Africa21:00
30 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
31 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
02 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 February 2018 (Sat)07:30Reunion, Reunion20:00
04 February 2018 (Sun)08:00Mauritius19:00
05 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Fremantle (Perth)21:00
13 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Busselton17:00
14 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 February 2018 (Fri)09:00Adelaide19:30
17 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 February 2018 (Sun)08:00Melbourne22:00
19 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Kangaroo Island19:00
21 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Melbourne22:00
23 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Sydney22:00
25 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 February 2018 (Tue)07:00Milford Sound, New Zealand09:00
27 February 2018 (Tue)13:30Doubtful Sound, New Zealand13:45
27 February 2018 (Tue)16:50Dusky Sound, New Zealand17:20
28 February 2018 (Wed)09:00Dunedin, New Zealand19:00
01 March 2018 (Thu)08:00Akaroa, New Zealand19:00
02 March 2018 (Fri)08:00Wellington, New Zealand18:00
03 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 March 2018 (Sun)08:00Tauranga, New Zealand
05 March 2018 (Mon)Tauranga, New Zealand23:15
06 March 2018 (Tue)11:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand20:00
07 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 March 2018 (Fri)06:30Sydney20:00
10 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 March 2018 (Sun)08:00Brisbane19:00
12 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 March 2018 (Tue)08:00Airlie Beach18:00
14 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 March 2018 (Sat)09:00Darwin20:00
18 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 March 2018 (Tue)08:00Bali18:00
21 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 March 2018 (Fri)07:00Singapore19:00
24 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 March 2018 (Sun)09:00Bandar S Begawan, Brunei19:00
26 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 March 2018 (Tue)07:00Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam20:00
28 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
29 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
30 March 2018 (Fri)08:00Hong Kong, China
31 March 2018 (Sat)Hong Kong, China17:00
01 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
02 April 2018 (Mon)08:00Nha Trang, Vietnam18:00
03 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
04 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
05 April 2018 (Thu)07:00Singapore19:00
06 April 2018 (Fri)08:00Kuala Lumpur (Pt. Kelang), Malaysia18:00
07 April 2018 (Sat)08:00Penang, Malaysia20:00
08 April 2018 (Sun)07:00Langkawi21:00
09 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Phuket19:00
10 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
11 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
12 April 2018 (Thu)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka21:00
13 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
14 April 2018 (Sat)06:00Cochin, India17:00
15 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
16 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
17 April 2018 (Tue)08:00Muscat18:00
18 April 2018 (Wed)12:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
19 April 2018 (Thu)Dubai, United Arab Emirates19:00
20 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
21 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
22 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
23 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
24 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
25 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
26 April 2018 (Thu)08:00Aqaba (For Petra), Jordan23:59
27 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
28 April 2018 (Sat)04:00Suez, Egypt09:00
28 April 2018 (Sat)10:30Suez Canal, Egypt15:15
28 April 2018 (Sat)17:07Port Said, Egypt18:00
29 April 2018 (Sun)08:00Limassol, Cyprus18:00
30 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
01 May 2018 (Tue)21:00Transit Messina Strait, Italy22:00
02 May 2018 (Wed)08:00Capri/Naples, Italy20:00
03 May 2018 (Thu)07:00Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy20:00
04 May 2018 (Fri)At Sea
05 May 2018 (Sat)08:00Barcelona, Spain20:00
06 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
07 May 2018 (Mon)08:00Seville (Cadiz), Spain18:00
08 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
09 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
10 May 2018 (Thu)06:00Southampton, England17:00
11 May 2018 (Fri)At Sea
12 May 2018 (Sat)At Sea
13 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
14 May 2018 (Mon)At Sea
15 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
16 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
17 May 2018 (Thu)06:30New York


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.