1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Arcadia Caribbean Cruise in October 2019

Ship Name: Arcadia
Cruise Code: PJ917
Departure Date: Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Cruise Name: Caribbean
Nights: 28
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
B4 Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Suite with Balcony $18,818 $9,249 $7,441 Sold Out
CA Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $18,628 $9,159 $7,368 Sold Out
CB Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $18,208 $8,949 $7,200 Sold Out
CE Deck 5 (D), Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $16,528 $8,109 $6,528 Sold Out
Oceanview Deluxe Balcony
EA Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $10,104 $6,229 $5,013 Sold Out
EB Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $9,736 $5,999 $4,829 Sold Out
EC Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $9,368 $5,769 $4,645 Sold Out
ED Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $8,920 $5,489 Sold OutSold Out
EE Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $8,648 $5,319 $4,285 Sold Out
EF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $8,424 $5,179 $4,173 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
LB Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $7,954 $4,919 $3,953 $3,471
LC Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $7,746 $4,789 $3,849 $3,380
LE Deck 1 (G), Deck 6 (C) Outside (Window) $7,682 $4,749 $3,817 $3,352
LF Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $7,458 $4,609 $3,705 $3,254
NB Deck 4 (E) Outside (Window) (Obstructed view) $6,978 $4,309 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
OA Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Large Interior Stateroom $7,902 $4,939 Sold Out $3,457
OB Deck 1 (G), Deck 6 (C) Large Interior Stateroom $7,742 $4,839 $3,871 $3,387
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Interior Stateroom $7,598 $4,749 $3,799 Sold Out
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Large Interior Stateroom $7,598 $4,749 $3,799 Sold Out
PB Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $7,374 $4,609 Sold OutSold Out
PD Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $7,198 $4,499 Sold OutSold Out
PE Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $7,102 $4,439 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Inside $7,102 $4,439 Sold OutSold Out
NC Deck 4 (E) Outside (Window) (Obstructed view) $6,770 $4,179 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
29 October 2019 (Tue)Southampton, England17:00
30 October 2019 (Wed)At Sea
31 October 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 November 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 November 2019 (Sat)09:00Madeira, Portugal17:00
03 November 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 November 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 November 2019 (Wed)At Sea
07 November 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 November 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 November 2019 (Sat)07:00Barbados18:00
10 November 2019 (Sun)07:00Grenada19:00
11 November 2019 (Mon)07:00St. Lucia18:00
12 November 2019 (Tue)07:00Dominica19:00
13 November 2019 (Wed)06:00Antigua, Leeward Islands18:00
14 November 2019 (Thu)06:00St. Kitts20:00
15 November 2019 (Fri)07:00St. Maarten18:00
16 November 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 November 2019 (Sun)At Sea
18 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 November 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 November 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 November 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 November 2019 (Fri)09:00Ponta Delgada (Azores), Portugal17:00
23 November 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 November 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 November 2019 (Tue)06:00Southampton, England


Arcadia Cruise Deck 11 (Sky) - Ozcruising

Children's Availability

1-2 Years3-6 Years7-10 Years11-17 Years
Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.