Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Arcadia Canada & New York Cruise in September 2018

Ship Name: Arcadia
Cruise Code: PJ813
Departure Date: Monday, 3 September 2018
Cruise Name: Canada & New York
Nights: 30
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
B1 Deck 7 (B) Suite with Balcony $33,075 $16,537 $13,781 Sold Out
B2 Deck 7 (B) Suite with Balcony $32,182 $16,091 $13,409 Sold Out
B4 Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Suite with Balcony $29,854 $14,927 $12,439 Sold Out
CA Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $29,175 $14,587 $12,156 Sold Out
CB Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $28,632 $14,316 $11,930 Sold Out
Oceanview Deluxe Balcony
EA Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $15,115 $9,446 $7,872 Sold Out
EB Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $14,494 $9,058 $7,549 Sold Out
EC Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $13,951 $8,719 $7,266 Sold Out
ED Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $13,315 $8,321 Sold OutSold Out
EE Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $12,880 $8,050 $6,708 Sold Out
EF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $12,539 $7,836 $6,530 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
LC Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $10,816 $6,759 $5,633 $5,070
LE Deck 1 (G), Deck 6 (C) Outside (Window) $10,676 $6,672 $5,560 $5,004
LF Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $10,273 $6,420 $5,350 $4,815
NB Deck 4 (E) Outside (Window) (Obstructed view) $9,559 $5,974 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Interior Stateroom $9,047 $5,654 $4,711 Sold Out
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Large Interior Stateroom $9,047 $5,654 $4,711 Sold Out
PD Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $8,472 $5,295 Sold OutSold Out
PE Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $8,348 $5,217 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Inside $8,302 $5,188 Sold OutSold Out
NC Deck 4 (E) Outside (Window) (Obstructed view) $9,264 $5,789 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
03 September 2018 (Mon)Southampton, England17:00
04 September 2018 (Tue)At Sea
05 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
06 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
07 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
08 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
09 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
10 September 2018 (Mon)12:00New York, New York
11 September 2018 (Tue)New York, New York
12 September 2018 (Wed)New York, New York17:00
13 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
14 September 2018 (Fri)07:00Saint John, New Brunswick16:00
15 September 2018 (Sat)09:00Halifax, Nova Scotia23:00
16 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
17 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Gaspe, Canada18:00
18 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Sept iles, Canada18:00
19 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
20 September 2018 (Thu)08:00SAGUENAY, CANADA18:00
21 September 2018 (Fri)08:00Quebec City, Quebec
22 September 2018 (Sat)Quebec City, Quebec17:00
23 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
24 September 2018 (Mon)09:00Charlottown18:00
25 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Iles de la Madeleine, Canada18:00
26 September 2018 (Wed)08:00Corner Brook18:00
27 September 2018 (Thu)07:00Sydney, Nova Scotia17:00
28 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
29 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
30 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
01 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
02 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
03 October 2018 (Wed)06:00Southampton, England


Arcadia Cruise Deck 11 (Sky) - Ozcruising

Children's Availability

1-2 Years3-6 Years7-10 Years11-17 Years
Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.