1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Carnival Cruise Lines Reduce Deposit Sale
 Sale finishes 26th March 2018 and valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer.

Crown Princess Mediterranean Cruise in June 2018

Ship Name: Crown Princess
Cruise Code: PC3822B
Departure Date: Saturday, 16 June 2018
Cruise Name: Mediterranean
Nights: 21
Departing: Athens (piraeus), Greece

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
ICDeck 14 (Riviera), Deck 15 (Lido), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald)Interior Stateroom $8,258 $4,129 Sold OutSold Out
OVDeck 8 (Emerald)Oceanview (Window) (Obstructed view) $9,248 $4,624 Sold OutSold Out
S2Deck 12 (Aloha)Owners Suite With Balcony $36,757 $18,378 $13,737 $11,417
S4Deck 14 (Riviera)Penthouse Suite With Balcony $30,998 $15,499 $11,818 Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
16 June 2018 (Sat)Athens (Piraeus), Greece19:00
17 June 2018 (Sun)07:00Santorini, Greek Isle, Greece19:00
18 June 2018 (Mon)At Sea
19 June 2018 (Tue)07:00Kotor, Montenegro15:00
20 June 2018 (Wed)12:00Messina, Italy20:00
21 June 2018 (Thu)07:00Capri/Naples, Italy19:00
22 June 2018 (Fri)At Sea
23 June 2018 (Sat)05:00Barcelona, Spain22:00
24 June 2018 (Sun)At Sea
25 June 2018 (Mon)07:00Gibraltar, Great Britain17:00
26 June 2018 (Tue)At Sea
27 June 2018 (Wed)08:00Marseille, France17:00
28 June 2018 (Thu)07:00Genoa, Italy21:00
29 June 2018 (Fri)07:00Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy19:00
30 June 2018 (Sat)05:00Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy19:00
01 July 2018 (Sun)07:00Salerno, Italy19:00
02 July 2018 (Mon)At Sea
03 July 2018 (Tue)07:00Kotor, Montenegro17:00
04 July 2018 (Wed)07:00Corfu, Greece16:00
05 July 2018 (Thu)12:00Soudha Bay, Greece Greece22:00
06 July 2018 (Fri)07:00Mykonos, Greece18:00
07 July 2018 (Sat)04:00Athens (Piraeus), Greece

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.