1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Zuiderdam Iceland, Germany and Russia Cruise in July 2018

Ship Name: ms Zuiderdam
Cruise Code: HU847A
Departure Date: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Cruise Name: Iceland, Germany and Russia
Nights: 24
Departing: Copenhagen, Denmark
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
31 July 2018 (Tue)Copenhagen, Denmark17:00
01 August 2018 (Wed)At Sea
02 August 2018 (Thu)08:00Invergordon, Scotland17:00
03 August 2018 (Fri)08:00S Queensferry (Edinburgh), Uk23:59
04 August 2018 (Sat)At Sea
05 August 2018 (Sun)13:00Seydisfjordur18:00
05 August 2018 (Sun)Scenic Cruising Seyd
06 August 2018 (Mon)08:00Akureyri, Iceland17:00
06 August 2018 (Mon)Scenic Cruising Eyja
07 August 2018 (Tue)08:00Isafjord, Iceland17:00
07 August 2018 (Tue)Scenic Cruising Isaf
08 August 2018 (Wed)08:00Reykjavik, Iceland
09 August 2018 (Thu)Reykjavik, Iceland17:00
10 August 2018 (Fri)At Sea
11 August 2018 (Sat)08:00Runavik, Faroe Islands17:00
12 August 2018 (Sun)08:00Lerwick, Shetland Islands17:00
13 August 2018 (Mon)At Sea
14 August 2018 (Tue)07:00Copenhagen, Denmark17:00
15 August 2018 (Wed)At Sea
16 August 2018 (Thu)11:00Tallinn, Estonia18:00
17 August 2018 (Fri)07:00St. Petersburg, Russia
18 August 2018 (Sat)St. Petersburg, Russia18:00
19 August 2018 (Sun)07:00Helsinki, Finland16:00
20 August 2018 (Mon)08:00Stockholm, Sweden17:00
21 August 2018 (Tue)At Sea
22 August 2018 (Wed)06:00Warnemunde (Berlin) Germany23:00
23 August 2018 (Thu)08:00Kiel, Germany16:00
24 August 2018 (Fri)07:00Copenhagen, Denmark


ms Zuiderdam Cruise Deck 11 (Sports) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.