1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Rotterdam Tampa to Rotterdam Cruise in April 2019

Ship Name: ms Rotterdam
Cruise Code: HT930A
Departure Date: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Cruise Name: Tampa to Rotterdam
Nights: 27
Departing: Tampa, Florida, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SADeck 7 (Navigation)Neptune SuiteSold Out $14,767 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview with Verandah
ADeck 6 (Veranda), Deck 7 (Navigation)Veranda SuiteSold Out $10,465 Sold OutSold Out
BQDeck 6 (Veranda)Veranda Spa SuiteSold Out $9,936 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 6 (Veranda)Veranda SuiteSold Out $9,671 Sold OutSold Out
BBDeck 6 (Veranda)Veranda SuiteSold Out $9,407 Sold OutSold Out
BCDeck 6 (Veranda)Veranda SuiteSold Out $9,407 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
CDeck 3 (Lower Promenade)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,653 Sold OutSold Out
CQDeck 6 (Veranda)Spa SuiteSold Out $6,721 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,584 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 2 (Main)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,516 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 1 (Dolphin), Deck 2 (Main)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,378 Sold OutSold Out
EEDeck 1 (Dolphin)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,310 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 1 (Dolphin)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,241 Sold OutSold Out
FFDeck 1 (Dolphin)Oceanview StateroomSold Out $6,173 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
DDDeck 3 (Lower Promenade)Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed)Sold Out $6,447 Sold OutSold Out
HHDeck 3 (Lower Promenade)Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed)Sold Out $5,928 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 2 (Main)Oceanview (Porthole)Sold Out $5,996 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 1 (Dolphin)Oceanview (Porthole)Sold Out $5,928 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
JDeck 3 (Lower Promenade)Interior StateroomSold Out $5,310 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade)Interior StateroomSold Out $5,281 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 2 (Main)Interior StateroomSold Out $5,251 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 1 (Dolphin)Interior StateroomSold Out $5,222 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 1 (Dolphin)Interior StateroomSold Out $5,193 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 1 (Dolphin)Interior StateroomSold Out $5,193 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
14 April 2019 (Sun)Tampa, Florida, Us17:00
15 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
16 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
17 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
18 April 2019 (Thu)08:00Kings Wharf, Bermuda17:00
19 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
20 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
21 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
22 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
23 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Ponta Delgada, Portugal17:00
24 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
25 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
26 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Brest, France17:00
27 April 2019 (Sat)07:00Cherbourg, France17:00
28 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Zeebrugge (Brussels) Belgium18:00
29 April 2019 (Mon)07:00Rotterdam, The Netherlands17:00
30 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
01 May 2019 (Wed)08:00Copenhagen, Denmark17:00
02 May 2019 (Thu)08:00Warnemunde (Berlin) Germany23:00
03 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
04 May 2019 (Sat)08:00Tallinn, Estonia17:00
05 May 2019 (Sun)08:00St. Petersburg, Russia
06 May 2019 (Mon)St. Petersburg, Russia18:00
07 May 2019 (Tue)08:00Helsinki, Finland17:00
08 May 2019 (Wed)08:00Nynashamn, Sweden17:00
09 May 2019 (Thu)At Sea
10 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
11 May 2019 (Sat)07:00Rotterdam, The Netherlands





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.