1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Rotterdam Voyage Of The Vikings Cruise in July 2018

Ship Name: ms Rotterdam
Cruise Code: HT849
Departure Date: Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Cruise Name: Voyage Of The Vikings
Nights: 38
Departing: Boston, Massachusetts, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Oceanview Stateroom
CADeck 3 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $31,953 $18,618 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade)Oceanview Stateroom $20,806 $12,248 $9,457 Sold Out
DADeck 2 (Main)Oceanview Stateroom $20,634 $12,150 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HHDeck 3 (Lower Promenade)Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed) $19,434 $11,464 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 6 (Veranda), Deck 7 (Navigation)Interior Stateroom $19,177 $11,317 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade)Interior Stateroom $19,006 $11,219 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 2 (Main)Interior Stateroom $18,919 $11,170 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 1 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $18,748 $11,072 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 1 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $18,748 $11,072 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
18 July 2018 (Wed)Boston, Massachusetts, Us22:00
19 July 2018 (Thu)10:00Bar Harbor, Maine, Us19:00
20 July 2018 (Fri)At Sea
21 July 2018 (Sat)08:00Sydney,Canada17:00
22 July 2018 (Sun)08:00Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Ca17:00
23 July 2018 (Mon)07:00Red Bay16:00
24 July 2018 (Tue)At Sea
25 July 2018 (Wed)10:00Paamiut (Frederiksha18:00
26 July 2018 (Thu)08:00Qaqortoq, Greenland17:00
27 July 2018 (Fri)Cruising Prince Chri
28 July 2018 (Sat)At Sea
29 July 2018 (Sun)08:00Reykjavik, Iceland
30 July 2018 (Mon)Reykjavik, Iceland17:00
31 July 2018 (Tue)At Sea
01 August 2018 (Wed)At Sea
02 August 2018 (Thu)07:00Alesund, Norway16:00
03 August 2018 (Fri)Scenic Cruising Hard
03 August 2018 (Fri)10:00Eidfjord18:00
04 August 2018 (Sat)At Sea
05 August 2018 (Sun)08:00Rotterdam, The Netherlands
06 August 2018 (Mon)Rotterdam, The Netherlands16:00
07 August 2018 (Tue)At Sea
08 August 2018 (Wed)08:00Dublin, Ireland
09 August 2018 (Thu)Dublin, Ireland18:00
10 August 2018 (Fri)08:00Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland17:00
11 August 2018 (Sat)12:00Portree (Isle Of Skye), Uk20:00
12 August 2018 (Sun)At Sea
13 August 2018 (Mon)08:00Djupivogur, Iceland16:00
14 August 2018 (Tue)08:00Akureyri, Iceland17:00
14 August 2018 (Tue)Scenic Cruising Eyja
15 August 2018 (Wed)08:00Isafjord, Iceland17:00
15 August 2018 (Wed)Scenic Cruising Isaf
16 August 2018 (Thu)At Sea
17 August 2018 (Fri)Cruising Prince Chri
18 August 2018 (Sat)08:00Nanortalik, Greenland17:00
19 August 2018 (Sun)At Sea
20 August 2018 (Mon)07:00St Anthony, Newfoundland, Ca16:00
21 August 2018 (Tue)10:00St. John's, Newfoundland, Ca23:00
22 August 2018 (Wed)At Sea
23 August 2018 (Thu)08:00Halifax, Nova Scotia, Ca23:00
24 August 2018 (Fri)At Sea
25 August 2018 (Sat)07:00Boston, Massachusetts, Us





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.