1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Prinsendam Kiel Canal, Britain and Ireland Cruise in September 2019

Ship Name: ms Prinsendam
Cruise Code: HP939A
Departure Date: Saturday, 7 September 2019
Cruise Name: Kiel Canal, Britain and Ireland
Nights: 28
Departing: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
AADeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $27,823 $14,490 Sold OutSold Out
ABDeck 8 (Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $26,863 $14,010 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $28,863 $15,010 Sold OutSold Out
BCDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $26,863 $14,010 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $18,207 $10,900 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,980 $10,770 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main), Deck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,770 $10,650 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,525 $10,510 $8,777 Sold Out
GDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,175 $10,310 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $17,175 $10,310 Sold OutSold Out
IDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $16,422 $9,880 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 8 (Promenade)Interior Stateroom $16,177 $9,740 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $15,950 $9,610 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $15,950 $9,610 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $15,950 $9,610 Sold OutSold Out
SADeck 11 (Lido)Deluxe Verandah Suite $63,223 $32,190 $23,330 Sold Out
SBDeck 12 (Sports)Deluxe Verandah Suite $60,063 $30,610 $22,277 Sold Out
SSDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $37,583 $19,370 Sold OutSold Out
SYDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $36,063 $18,610 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
07 September 2019 (Sat)Amsterdam, The Netherlands17:00
08 September 2019 (Sun)14:00Hamburg, Germany
08 September 2019 (Sun)Scenic Cruising Elbe
09 September 2019 (Mon)Hamburg, Germany
10 September 2019 (Tue)Hamburg, Germany06:00
10 September 2019 (Tue)Scenic Cruising Elbe
10 September 2019 (Tue)10:00Enter Kiel Canal Bru10:00
10 September 2019 (Tue)Daylight Transit Kie
10 September 2019 (Tue)20:00Exit Kiel Canal Holt20:00
11 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
12 September 2019 (Thu)08:00Tallinn, Estonia17:00
13 September 2019 (Fri)07:00St. Petersburg, Russia
14 September 2019 (Sat)St. Petersburg, Russia18:00
15 September 2019 (Sun)08:00Helsinki, Finland17:00
16 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
17 September 2019 (Tue)16:00Copenhagen, Denmark
18 September 2019 (Wed)Copenhagen, Denmark17:00
19 September 2019 (Thu)Scenic Cruisiing Osl
19 September 2019 (Thu)10:00Oslo, Norway18:00
20 September 2019 (Fri)At Sea
21 September 2019 (Sat)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands17:00
22 September 2019 (Sun)At Sea
23 September 2019 (Mon)08:00Plymouth17:00
24 September 2019 (Tue)08:00Ilfracombe, England17:00
25 September 2019 (Wed)08:00Bristol (Bath), England23:00
26 September 2019 (Thu)At Sea
27 September 2019 (Fri)08:00Liverpool, England18:00
28 September 2019 (Sat)08:00Belfast, Northern Ireland23:00
29 September 2019 (Sun)08:00Dublin, Ireland
30 September 2019 (Mon)Dublin, Ireland23:00
01 October 2019 (Tue)At Sea
02 October 2019 (Wed)06:00Portland, England18:00
03 October 2019 (Thu)08:00St Peter Port, Channel Islands16:00
04 October 2019 (Fri)07:00Dover (London), England18:00
05 October 2019 (Sat)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.