1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Prinsendam South America and Antarctica Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: ms Prinsendam
Cruise Code: HP910
Departure Date: Friday, 4 January 2019
Cruise Name: South America and Antarctica
Nights: 80
Departing: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
AADeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $81,185 $42,462 $37,225 Sold Out
ABDeck 8 (Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $80,146 $41,943 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $82,772 $43,256 $37,755 Sold Out
CDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $54,046 $35,181 $32,371 Sold Out
DDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $53,418 $34,789 $32,110 Sold Out
EDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main), Deck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $52,352 $34,122 $31,666 Sold Out
FDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $51,082 $33,328 $31,136 Sold Out
GDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom $44,528 $29,232 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $42,599 $28,027 Sold OutSold Out
IDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $42,191 $27,772 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 8 (Promenade)Interior Stateroom $41,564 $27,380 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $40,561 $26,753 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $40,561 $26,753 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $40,561 $26,753 Sold OutSold Out
PSDeck 12 (Sports)Penthouse Verandah Suite $352,398 $178,068 Sold OutSold Out
SADeck 11 (Lido)Deluxe Verandah Suite $184,633 $94,186 $71,708 Sold Out
SBDeck 12 (Sports)Deluxe Verandah Suite $176,774 $90,257 $69,089 Sold Out
SSDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $110,545 $57,142 $47,012 Sold Out
SYDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $107,978 $55,859 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
04 January 2019 (Fri)Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us18:00
05 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
06 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
07 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Santa Marta, Colombia17:00
08 January 2019 (Tue)12:00San Blas Islands, Panama18:00
09 January 2019 (Wed)20:00Fuerte Amador, Panama
09 January 2019 (Wed)05:00Enter Panama Canal C05:00
09 January 2019 (Wed)Panama Canal (Cruisi
09 January 2019 (Wed)19:00Exit Panama Canal Ba19:00
10 January 2019 (Thu)Fuerte Amador, Panama18:00
11 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
12 January 2019 (Sat)05:00Manta, Ecuador20:00
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)06:00Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru18:00
15 January 2019 (Tue)11:00Callao (Lima), Peru
16 January 2019 (Wed)Callao (Lima), Peru18:00
17 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
18 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Mantarini, Peru17:00
19 January 2019 (Sat)08:00Iquique17:00
20 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Antofagasta, Chile17:00
21 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
22 January 2019 (Tue)08:00San Antonio17:00
23 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
24 January 2019 (Thu)08:00Isla Robinson Crusoe, Chile17:00
25 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
26 January 2019 (Sat)08:00Castro17:00
27 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Puerto Chacabuco, Chile17:00
28 January 2019 (Mon)Chilean Fjords (Crui
29 January 2019 (Tue)Amalia Glacier (Crui
29 January 2019 (Tue)Canal Sarmiento (Cru
29 January 2019 (Tue)Strait Of Magellan (
30 January 2019 (Wed)07:00Punta Arenas, Chile20:00
30 January 2019 (Wed)Cockburn Channel (Cr
30 January 2019 (Wed)Beagle Channel (Crui
31 January 2019 (Thu)Scenic Cruising Glac
31 January 2019 (Thu)Cape Horn (Cruising)
01 February 2019 (Fri)06:00Ushuaia, Argentina20:00
02 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Antarctic Experience18:00
04 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Antarctic Experience18:00
05 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Antarctic Experience18:00
06 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Antarctic Experience18:00
07 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Grytviken18:00
10 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Pt. Stanley, Falkland Islands17:00
13 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 February 2019 (Thu)08:00Puerto Madryn, Argentina17:00
15 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 February 2019 (Sat)10:00Punta Del Este, Uruguay18:00
17 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Montevideo, Uruguay18:00
18 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Buenos Aires, Argentina
19 February 2019 (Tue)Buenos Aires, Argentina17:00
20 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)08:00Santos, Brazil23:00
23 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Ilhabela (Sao Sabastiao), Brazil17:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
25 February 2019 (Mon)Rio De Janeiro, Brazil18:00
26 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Ilheus17:00
28 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Recife, Brazil17:00
02 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Fortaleza, Brazil14:00
04 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Belem, Brazil18:00
06 March 2019 (Wed)Crossing The Equator
06 March 2019 (Wed)Crossing The Amazon
07 March 2019 (Thu)Cruising The Amazon
07 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
08 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Santarem, Brazil18:00
09 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Boca Da Valeria, Brazil14:00
10 March 2019 (Sun)10:00Manaus, Brazil
11 March 2019 (Mon)Manaus, Brazil17:00
12 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Parintins, Brazil14:00
13 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Alter Do Chao, Brazil14:00
14 March 2019 (Thu)Cruising The Amazon
14 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
14 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Amazon
15 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Devil's Island, French Guiana17:00
17 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
18 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Bridgetown, Barbados18:00
19 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines17:00
20 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Isla De Margarita17:00
21 March 2019 (Thu)12:00Willemstad (Curacao), Antilles23:59
22 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Oranjestad, Aruba17:00
23 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 March 2019 (Mon)07:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.