1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Noordam Sydney to Vancouver Cruise in April 2019

Ship Name: ms Noordam
Cruise Code: HN923C
Departure Date: Sunday, 7 April 2019
Cruise Name: Sydney to Vancouver
Nights: 36
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SA Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Neptune Suite $33,019 $16,924 $12,719 $10,617
SB Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam), Deck 8 (Navigation) Neptune Suite $31,020 $15,924 $12,053 $10,118
SC Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Neptune Suite $29,021 $14,924 $11,387 $9,618
SS Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Signature Suite $20,652 $10,740 $8,597 Sold Out
SY Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 8 (Navigation) Signature Suite $19,946 $10,387 $8,362 Sold Out
Stateroom with Veranda
VA Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 8 (Navigation) Veranda Stateroom $14,693 $7,761 $6,562 Sold Out
VB Deck 10 (Observation), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Verandah Stateroom $14,399 $7,614 $6,464 $5,889
VC Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 8 (Navigation) Veranda Stateroom $14,105 $7,467 $6,366 $5,815
VD Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Veranda Stateroom $13,811 $7,320 Sold OutSold Out
VE Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 7 (Rotterdam), Deck 8 (Navigation) Veranda Stateroom $13,517 $7,173 $6,170 $5,668
VF Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 8 (Navigation) Veranda Stateroom $13,223 $7,026 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
C Deck 1 (Main) Oceanview Stateroom $11,125 $6,712 $5,814 $5,365
D Deck 1 (Main), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade) Oceanview Stateroom $10,953 $6,614 $5,748 $5,316
DD Deck 1 (Main) Oceanview Stateroom $10,782 $6,516 $5,683 $5,267
E Deck 1 (Main) Oceanview Stateroom $10,610 $6,418 $5,618 $5,218
F Deck 1 (Main), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Oceanview Stateroom $10,439 $6,320 $5,552 $5,169
G Deck 4 (Upper Promenade) Oceanview (Partial Obstructed) $10,011 $6,075 Sold OutSold Out
H Deck 4 (Upper Promenade) Oceanview (Obstructed) $9,839 $5,977 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
J Deck 1 (Main) Interior Stateroom $9,016 $5,507 $5,010 $4,762
K Deck 1 (Main), Deck 10 (Observation), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Interior Stateroom $8,930 $5,458 Sold OutSold Out
L Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Interior Stateroom $8,845 $5,409 Sold OutSold Out
I Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam), Deck 8 (Navigation) Interior Stateroom $9,101 $5,556 Sold OutSold Out
M Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Interior Stateroom $8,758 $5,360 Sold OutSold Out
MM Deck 8 (Navigation) Interior Stateroom $8,673 $5,311 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
07 April 2019 (Sun)Sydney18:30
08 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
09 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
10 April 2019 (Wed)07:00Milford Sound, New Zealand08:00
10 April 2019 (Wed)Cruising Fiordland National Park
11 April 2019 (Thu)08:00Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Nz18:00
12 April 2019 (Fri)07:00Akaroa (Christchurch, Nz)18:00
13 April 2019 (Sat)08:00Picton, New Zealand18:00
14 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Wellington, New Zealand16:00
15 April 2019 (Mon)07:00Napier, New Zealand14:00
16 April 2019 (Tue)09:00Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand19:00
17 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Auckland, New Zealand18:00
18 April 2019 (Thu)07:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand14:00
19 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
20 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
21 April 2019 (Sun)06:00Sydney18:00
22 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
23 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
24 April 2019 (Wed)11:00Mare23:00
25 April 2019 (Thu)08:00Lifou, New Caledonia17:00
26 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
27 April 2019 (Sat)08:00Lautoka, Fiji17:00
28 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Savusavu17:00
28 April 2019 (Sun)Cross International Dateline
29 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
30 April 2019 (Tue)10:00Pago Pago, American Samoa18:00
01 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
02 May 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
03 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
04 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
05 May 2019 (Sun)At Sea
06 May 2019 (Mon)07:00Honolulu, Hawaii, Us23:00
07 May 2019 (Tue)08:00Nawiliwili Kauai, Hawaii, Us14:00
08 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
09 May 2019 (Thu)At Sea
10 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
11 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
12 May 2019 (Sun)At Sea
13 May 2019 (Mon)07:00Vancouver, B.C., Ca


ms Noordam Cruise Deck 11 (Sports) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.