1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 2pm

ms Maasdam Brisbane to San Francisco Cruise in March 2019

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM919A
Departure Date: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Cruise Name: Brisbane to San Francisco
Nights: 41
Departing: Brisbane, Australia
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $46,488 $23,699 $17,442 $14,314
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $44,948 $22,929 $16,929 $13,929
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $33,568 $17,239 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $32,328 $16,619 $12,722 Sold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $32,088 $16,499 $12,642 Sold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $31,948 $16,429 $12,595 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $18,618 $11,029 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $15,346 $9,159 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $15,223 $9,089 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $15,083 $9,009 Sold OutSold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $14,961 $8,939 $7,535 Sold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $14,821 $8,859 Sold OutSold Out
EEDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $14,681 $8,779 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $14,558 $8,709 Sold OutSold Out
FFDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $14,418 $8,629 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $14,121 $8,459 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $13,893 $8,329 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $13,281 $7,979 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $13,176 $7,919 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $13,018 $7,829 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior Stateroom $12,913 $7,769 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $12,791 $7,699 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 4 (A)Large Interior Stateroom $12,668 $7,629 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
28 March 2019 (Thu)Brisbane, Australia17:00
29 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
30 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
31 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Noumea, New Caledonia22:00
01 April 2019 (Mon)08:00Mare17:00
02 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
03 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Luganville, Vanuatu17:00
04 April 2019 (Thu)08:00Port Vila, Vanuatu17:00
05 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Mystery Island17:00
06 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
07 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Lautoka, Fiji17:00
09 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Dravuni Island, Fiji17:00
10 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
11 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
12 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand17:00
13 April 2019 (Sat)07:00Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand19:00
14 April 2019 (Sun)07:00Auckland, New Zealand17:00
15 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
16 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
17 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Nuku' Alofa, Tonga17:00
18 April 2019 (Thu)07:00Vava'u16:00
18 April 2019 (Thu)Cross International Dateline
19 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
19 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Alofi, Niue Nualf17:00
20 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
21 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Rarotonga, Cook Islands17:00
22 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
23 April 2019 (Tue)07:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia18:00
24 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Bahia D' Opunoha, Mo17:00
24 April 2019 (Wed)20:00Papeete, French Polynesia
25 April 2019 (Thu)Papeete, French Polynesia17:00
26 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Rangiroa, French Polynesia17:00
28 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
30 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia17:00
01 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
02 May 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
03 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
04 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
05 May 2019 (Sun)At Sea
06 May 2019 (Mon)At Sea
07 May 2019 (Tue)At Sea
08 May 2019 (Wed)07:00San Francisco, California, Us





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.