1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Maasdam Singapore to Auckland Cruise in March 2019

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM918A
Departure Date: Thursday, 7 March 2019
Cruise Name: Singapore to Auckland
Nights: 38
Departing: Singapore
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $38,532 $19,679 $14,752 $12,289
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $36,372 $18,599 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $29,572 $15,199 $11,765 Sold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $27,412 $14,119 Sold OutSold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $26,332 $13,579 Sold OutSold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $25,572 $13,199 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $16,529 $9,799 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,466 $8,049 $6,965 Sold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,291 $7,949 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,116 $7,849 Sold OutSold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,941 $7,749 $6,765 Sold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,766 $7,649 $6,699 Sold Out
EEDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,591 $7,549 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,416 $7,449 $6,565 Sold Out
FFDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,241 $7,349 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $11,979 $7,199 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $11,804 $7,099 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $11,454 $6,899 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $11,366 $6,849 $6,165 Sold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $11,279 $6,799 $6,132 Sold Out
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior Stateroom $11,191 $6,749 $6,099 Sold Out
MDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $11,104 $6,699 $6,065 Sold Out
MMDeck 4 (A)Large Interior Stateroom $11,016 $6,649 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
07 March 2019 (Thu)Singapore17:00
08 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Bintulu17:00
10 March 2019 (Sun)11:00Kotakinabalu23:00
11 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Puerto Princesa18:00
13 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
15 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Ujung Padang17:00
16 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Dili17:00
18 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 March 2019 (Thu)08:00Cairns, Australia18:00
22 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Alotau18:00
24 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Kitava17:00
25 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Conflict Islands17:00
26 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 March 2019 (Thu)07:00Brisbane, Australia17:00
29 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
30 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
31 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Noumea, New Caledonia22:00
01 April 2019 (Mon)08:00Mare17:00
02 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
03 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Luganville, Vanuatu17:00
04 April 2019 (Thu)08:00Port Vila, Vanuatu17:00
05 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Mystery Island17:00
06 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
07 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Lautoka, Fiji17:00
08 April 2019 (Mon)08:00Savusavu17:00
09 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Dravuni Island, Fiji17:00
10 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
11 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
12 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand17:00
13 April 2019 (Sat)07:00Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand19:00
14 April 2019 (Sun)07:00Auckland, New Zealand





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.