1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Astor Amsterdam To Adelaide Cruise in October 2018

Ship Name: Astor
Cruise Code: CMV-A9AD2
Departure Date: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Cruise Name: Amsterdam To Adelaide
Nights: 49
Departing: Amsterdam
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suites
11 Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Superior Suite Inner - One Double BedSold Out $10,027 $7,432 Sold Out
12 Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Premium Suite Ocean View -Two Single or One Double BedSold Out $14,615 Sold OutSold Out
13 Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Deluxe Suite Ocean View -Two Single or One Double BedSold Out $15,803 Sold OutSold Out
AS Deck 5 (Boat Deck) Astor Suite Ocean View - One Double BedSold Out $27,189 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
2 Deck 2 (Baltic Deck) Four Berth Ocean View - 3 Lower Single & 1 Bunk BedSold OutSold OutSold Out $11,727
6 Deck 2 (Baltic Deck), Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Standard Ocean View - Two Single or Double BedSold Out $7,476 $5,731 $4,859
7 Deck 2 (Baltic Deck) Standard Ocean View Plus - Two Single or Double BedSold Out $8,497 Sold OutSold Out
8 Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Superior Ocean View - Two Single or Double BedSold Out $9,348 Sold OutSold Out
9 Deck 5 (Boat Deck) Premium Ocean View - One Double BedSold Out $10,198 Sold OutSold Out
OG Deck 2 (Baltic Deck), Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck), Deck 5 (Boat Deck) Voyager Ocean View (Guaranteed)Sold Out $6,797 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
1 Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Four Berth Inner - 3 Lower Single & 1 Bunk BedSold OutSold OutSold Out $7,238
3 Deck 2 (Baltic Deck) Standard Twin Inner - Two Single BedsSold Out $6,118 Sold Out $4,179
4 Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Superior Twin Inner - Two Single BedsSold Out $6,616 Sold OutSold Out
IG Deck 2 (Baltic Deck), Deck 3 (Atlantic Deck) Voyager Inner (Guaranteed) Sold Out $5,609 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
16 October 2018 (Tue)09:00Amsterdam18:00
17 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
18 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
19 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Lisbon18:00
21 October 2018 (Sun)At Sea
22 October 2018 (Mon)08:00Funchal, Madeira23:00
23 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
25 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
27 October 2018 (Sat)At Sea
28 October 2018 (Sun)At Sea
29 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
30 October 2018 (Tue)08:00Bridgetown20:00
31 October 2018 (Wed)08:00St. Georges18:00
01 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
02 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 November 2018 (Sat)08:00Cartagena18:00
04 November 2018 (Sun)14:00Cristobal
05 November 2018 (Mon)Cristobal04:00
05 November 2018 (Mon)Transit Panama Canal
06 November 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 November 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 November 2018 (Fri)08:00Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands18:00
17 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 November 2018 (Mon)08:00Papeete, Tahiti19:00
20 November 2018 (Tue)08:00Bora Bora16:00
21 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 November 2018 (Sun)Crossing International Date Line
26 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 November 2018 (Tue)09:00Auckland18:00
28 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
29 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
30 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
01 December 2018 (Sat)07:00Sydney19:00
02 December 2018 (Sun)At Sea
03 December 2018 (Mon)At Sea
04 December 2018 (Tue)12:00Adelaide


Astor Cruise Deck 7 (Sun Deck) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.