[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $673 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,568 pp
 Quad From $1,387 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,287 pp
 Quad From $971 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $673 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,166 pp
 Quad From $985 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $673 pp
[ 3
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,663 pp
 Quad From $1,483 pp
[ 3
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,915 pp
 Quad From $1,644 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $356 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,016 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $743 pp
 Quad From $653 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $673 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,052 pp
 Quad From $878 pp