[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Queensland
 Saturday 1st May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,227 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 1st May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $5,596 pp
 Quad From $5,518 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 2nd May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $667 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Quad From $1,188 pp
[ 4
Queensland
 Monday 3rd May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 9th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 10th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $810 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays and Moreton Island
 Monday 10th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Shanghai
 Tuesday 11th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 22 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,749 pp
 Quad From $2,130 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Shanghai
 Thursday 13th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 20 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,503 pp
 Quad From $1,963 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 15th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,118 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[ 17
Brisbane to Singapore
 Sunday 16th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 13 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,600 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Fiji
 Monday 17th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,702 pp
 Quad From $1,459 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 19th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $815 pp
 Quad From $687 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 22nd May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $792 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 31st May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,306 pp
 Quad From $1,080 pp