[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $364 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $323 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $775 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[4]
World Cruise From Sydney
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $22,539 pp
 Quad From $20,407 pp
[4]
Sydney to London
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 56 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $12,935 pp
 Single From $24,845 pp
[4]
Sydney to New York
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 68 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $15,826 pp
[4]
World Cruise Departing Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $22,539 pp
 Quad From $20,407 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 17 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Tribute to 'The King'
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $521 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,255 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $889 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,038 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,159 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $402 pp