[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[4]
Sydney to Yokohama
 Wednesday 1st July
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 01 Jul 2020
 22 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,797 pp
 Single From $7,761 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Yokohama
 Friday 3rd July
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 03 Jul 2020
 20 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,552 pp
 Quad From $2,282 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd July
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 03 Jul 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th July
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 04 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $750 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 6th July
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 06 Jul 2020
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th July
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 11 Jul 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $447 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th July
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 11 Jul 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 14 Jul 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 15th July
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 15 Jul 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $1 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 18 Jul 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,050 pp
 Quad From $1,164 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 19th July
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 19 Jul 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,421 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Monday 20th July
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 20 Jul 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,256 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 30 Jul 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $716 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 31 Jul 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp