[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Sydney to Yokohama
 Wednesday 1st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 22 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,142 pp
 Triple From $2,455 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Yokohama
 Friday 3rd July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 20 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,112 pp
 Triple From $2,565 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $942 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 6th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $777 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,017 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 15th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,225 pp
[ 3
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 19th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Quad From $1,230 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Monday 20th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,257 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $697 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp