[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
Eden
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,123 pp
[ 5
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $1,123 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[ 3
Tasmania and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,323 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $2,197 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,800 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,260 pp
 Quad From $1,115 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Tuesday 28th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,843 pp
 Quad From $1,536 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 29th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,488 pp
 Quad From $1,343 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Thursday 30th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,576 pp
 Quad From $1,345 pp