[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Queensland
 Monday 1st August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,085 pp
 Quad From $887 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $358 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 7th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $735 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 8th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,333 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 11th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $770 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 13th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 14th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 17th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 18th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $358 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 21st August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $735 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $735 pp
 Quad From $605 pp