[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 August 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $717 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,150 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 August 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $920 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 August 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 August 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,150 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[3]
WW2 History Cruise
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 26 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Mat McLachlan WW2 History Cruise
 Twin From $2,599 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 26 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,312 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 August 2020
 17 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,909 pp
 Triple From $2,958 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Fremantle
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 August 2020
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,909 pp
 Quad From $4,009 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $678 pp