[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 1st August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $612 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $945 pp
 Quad From $709 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $353 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 8th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $536 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $382 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $928 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 15th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,083 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 18th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,157 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Saturday 22nd August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 24th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[3]
WW2 History Cruise
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Mat McLachlan WW2 History Cruise
 Twin From $2,599 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 27th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $3,731 pp
 Quad From $6,657 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Fremantle
 Saturday 29th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $3,907 pp
 Single From $7,427 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 31st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $711 pp