[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 3rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 6th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,190 pp
 Quad From $1,686 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 8th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $688 pp
 Quad From $619 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,992 pp
 Quad From $2,834 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,158 pp
 Quad From $907 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $387 pp