[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

 
ms Veendam Greece & Italy - Ozcruising.com.au
HE924A
ms Veendam
22 Nights
Greece & Italy
Venice
Sunday, 5 May 2019



 
Share This: Facebook Twitter Google+
 
Room Size :     passenger(s)
Ozcruising's no obligation reservation policy allows you to hold a cabin without payment.
Payment dates will be advised upon confirmation.
Date Arrive Time Description Depart Time
05-May-19 (Sun) Venice, Italy 17:00
06-May-19 (Mon) 10:00 Split, Croatia 18:00
07-May-19 (Tue) 08:00 Korcula, Croatia 18:00
08-May-19 (Wed) 11:00 Kerkira, Corfu, Greece 20:00
09-May-19 (Thu) 08:00 Katakolon, Greece 17:00
10-May-19 (Fri) 11:00 Mykonos, Greece 22:00
11-May-19 (Sat) 07:00 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 18:00
12-May-19 (Sun) At Sea
13-May-19 (Mon) 08:00 Catania, Italy 17:00
14-May-19 (Tue) 08:00 Naples, Italy 18:00
15-May-19 (Wed) 07:00 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 18:00
16-May-19 (Thu) 07:00 Naples, Italy 17:00
17-May-19 (Fri) At Sea
18-May-19 (Sat) 08:00 Thira (Santorini), Greece 18:00
19-May-19 (Sun) 07:00 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 18:00
20-May-19 (Mon) 08:00 Iraklion (Crete), Greece 18:00
21-May-19 (Tue) 08:00 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 23:00
22-May-19 (Wed) 08:00 Nafplion, Greece 16:00
23-May-19 (Thu) 10:00 Argostoli, Greece 18:00
24-May-19 (Fri) 08:00 Kerkira, Corfu, Greece 18:00
25-May-19 (Sat) 07:00 Kotor, Montenegro 14:00
26-May-19 (Sun) 13:00 Venice, Italy
27-May-19 (Mon) 06:00 Venice, Italy
ms Veendam Greece & Italy - Ozcruising.com.au