[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

 
ms Veendam Greece, Croatia & Italy - Ozcruising.com.au
HE923A
ms Veendam
17 Nights
Greece, Croatia & Italy
Rome (Civitavecchia)
Sunday, 28 April 2019



 
Share This: Facebook Twitter Facebook-Messenger
 
Room Size :     passenger(s)
Ozcruising's no obligation reservation policy allows you to hold a cabin without payment.
Payment dates will be advised upon confirmation.
Date Arrive Time Description Depart Time
28-Apr-19 (Sun) Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 16:00
29-Apr-19 (Mon) At Sea
30-Apr-19 (Tue) 08:00 Kerkira, Corfu, Greece 17:00
01-May-19 (Wed) 10:00 Dubrovnik, Croatia 23:00
02-May-19 (Thu) 08:00 Kotor, Montenegro 17:00
03-May-19 (Fri) 08:00 Split, Croatia 17:00
04-May-19 (Sat) 08:00 Ravenna (San Marino), Italy 17:00
05-May-19 (Sun) 07:00 Venice, Italy 17:00
06-May-19 (Mon) 10:00 Split, Croatia 18:00
07-May-19 (Tue) 08:00 Korcula, Croatia 18:00
08-May-19 (Wed) 11:00 Kerkira, Corfu, Greece 20:00
09-May-19 (Thu) 08:00 Katakolon, Greece 17:00
10-May-19 (Fri) 11:00 Mykonos, Greece 22:00
11-May-19 (Sat) 07:00 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 18:00
12-May-19 (Sun) At Sea
13-May-19 (Mon) 08:00 Catania, Italy 17:00
14-May-19 (Tue) 08:00 Naples, Italy 18:00
15-May-19 (Wed) 07:00 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
ms Veendam Greece, Croatia & Italy - Ozcruising.com.au